View all forum posts by Prince-Anpiel

Home » Forums » Posts by Prince-Anpiel

Posted on

That is great! Comics are a great way to get science into children.

Posted on

I am not sure how well my writing would get fit into a genre, but I like adventure, mystery, action, and humor. Right now I am working on scripts for an artist I know to illustrate into a comic, Very dark thus far. Common theme though, I looooove monsters! 

My follow through used to be pretty questionable too, but lately I am just a demon with pen and paper! Five ten pages a day for the last couple weeks. 

I don't think I understand what you are asking.

Posted on

Hello, comrades on the war against having to use Deviant Art! I just signed up this morning and would like to tell you a few things about myself.

• I am a writer.
  • I am an asshole, no wait, just said that one!
  • As opinionated and candid as I am, never think I am trying to be mean or I don't like you. I like most people. I still look out for those few I can't stand.
  • I mostly read non-fiction, holy texts, and philosophy. I think that it makes me a better and more unique writer. I think it helps to avoid tropes and cliches. 
  • I am a huge language geek!!! Not just English, though that is definitely my best language, I have studied bits of everything. Would love to see you write in or learn the grammar of your languages!
  • I am a martial artist! A pretty decent one too! I use Wushu! 
  • Despite that rhyme in the last item, I am no longer a poet. 
  • I love monsters, especially old ones! Djinn are bae. 
  • You cannot offend me, so speak frankly. I am a big boy. 
  • I published in high school, but it is not good. If you ask I will link you, but remember it was made free for a reason. 
  • I am the monster at the back of the bible.
  • I will gladly discuss any topic. 
  • If writing commissions are a real thing, I will so do that thing! It's the green it's the green it's the green I NEEEED!
  • I know where you sleep.