Stay in touch with 2116

Join PaperDemon so you can follow their art, writing, comics, and more.

About Me

Nationality: Hispanic-Texan

Current Residence: Panama City suburbs, and I live with lil´old grandma, I think I will move out on my own soon.

Do you draw: Yes I do, but has been a while since i doodled something...

Do you write: Yes I do, I currently am working on a AU based on Inuyasha, which cncentrates on how Toga met Izayoi. You can find it In the RED CURTAIN SECTON OF THIS SITE.

Family: 2 younger brothers and a step brother, and half sister.

How do you earn your pay: I work in a sports and entertainment callcenter based in Panama City.

Marital Status: I have a boyfriend. Been with him for 5 years and a half.

Pets: none

Hobbies: brainstorming for my fanfic, reading fanfiction, going to the movies, shopping and listening to my friends problems, I also like going to the beauty salon and being pampered.

Black or white: the color black.

Favorite color: Any shade of purple.

Style: conservative-chik.

Pumps or sneakers: sneakers any day.

Chinese or Japanese: Definitely Japanese.

Do you drive: no I don´t YET!

Favorite food: pasta, cesar & greek salads, lasagna, sushi, tamales, honey-nut cherrios,cheesecake & Dunkin Donuts.

Favorite Drinks: DD mokaccino, cuban coffee, strawberry-banana snapple, V8, water, warm milk.

Favorite Male Artist: Keanu Reeves, Adam Sandler.

Favorite Female Artist: Sandra Bullock, Shakira, Angelina Jolie.

Who do you listen to: Aerosmith, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, The Police, Ciara, Fergie, Shakira, Alejandro Sanz, Alexander Pires, Soda Estereo, any type of 80´s music. Roots and Culture (sometimes when I need to clear my head).

Around the Web

PaperDemon code [user2116]