PaperDemon Art RPG

Open group | 1309 Members

Hello, various internet creatures!

1. Posted on Oct 6, 2016, 1:40:29 PM UTC
    ID: 28692 | #1
    Prince-Anpiel
    Level 1
    XP

Hello, comrades on the war against having to use Deviant Art! I just signed up this morning and would like to tell you a few things about myself.

• I am a writer.
    • I am an asshole, no wait, just said that one!
    • As opinionated and candid as I am, never think I am trying to be mean or I don't like you. I like most people. I still look out for those few I can't stand.
    • I mostly read non-fiction, holy texts, and philosophy. I think that it makes me a better and more unique writer. I think it helps to avoid tropes and cliches. 
    • I am a huge language geek!!! Not just English, though that is definitely my best language, I have studied bits of everything. Would love to see you write in or learn the grammar of your languages!
    • I am a martial artist! A pretty decent one too! I use Wushu! 
    • Despite that rhyme in the last item, I am no longer a poet. 
    • I love monsters, especially old ones! Djinn are bae. 
    • You cannot offend me, so speak frankly. I am a big boy. 
    • I published in high school, but it is not good. If you ask I will link you, but remember it was made free for a reason. 
    • I am the monster at the back of the bible.
    • I will gladly discuss any topic. 
    • If writing commissions are a real thing, I will so do that thing! It's the green it's the green it's the green I NEEEED!
    • I know where you sleep.
    • I love making bulleted lists. 
    • I need to stop hitting enter.

Hit me up!

2. Posted on Oct 6, 2016, 11:03:08 PM UTC
    ID: 28696 | #2
    Firiel
    Level 65
    XP

Good to meet you, your princeliness. ;) It's nice to see a primarily-writing-person join up - visual art's awesome but the other side of the site needs attention, too!